Deacons Ministry

Deacon Thomas B. Coleman, Chairman Deacon Anthony Jenkins, Vice Chairman Deacon Gerald Davis

Trustee Ministry

Trustee Larry Thompson, Chairman Trustee LeRoy Ganges, Vice Chairman Trustee Albert Jones Trustee Gregory L. Byrd, Sr. Trustee Samuel Jones Trustee Darrell Jackson Trustee Evelyn Byrd Trustee Jesse Saunders

Deaconess Ministry

Deaconess Shirley Johnson, President Deaconess Evelyn Byrd, Vice President

Elected Officers

Trustee Gregory Byrd, Sr., Financial Secretary Trustee Albert Jones, Assistant Financial Secretary Deaconess Evelyn Byrd, Church Clerk

Appointed Officers

Sister Bertha Lynn Robinson, Church Auditor Deaconess Shirley Johnson, Director of Christian Education Deacon Thomas B. Coleman, Superintendent of Sunday School Trustee Darrell Jackson, Envelope Offering Clerk

Finance/Budget Ministry

Sister B. Lynn Robinson, Chairperson Deacon Anthony Jenkins Sister Liliam Thompson

Sunday School

Deacon Thomas Coleman, Superintendent Deaconess Shirley Johnson, Assistant Superintendent Sister Liliam Thompson, Secretary Sister B. Lynn Robinson, Treasurer

Scholarship Ministry

Pastor's Aides Ministry

President Sister Renee' Jenkins, Vice President Sister Annie Wiggins, Secretary

Church Anniversary Ministry

Sister Dena Jones, Chairperson

Ways and Means

Sister Richelle Pierson, President

Senior Ushers Board

Sister Dena Jones, President Trustee Gregory Byrd, Sr., Vice President Sister Liliam Thompson, Secretary Sister Tanya Anderson, Assistant Secretary Brother Eric Richards, Treasurer Brother Edward Woods

Young Adult Usher's Board

Sister Liliam Thompson, Advisor Brother Tahj McCrary, President Brother Tay'Shaun McBride, Vice President Sister Takiyah McCrary, Treasurer

Women's Auxiliary

Deaconess Shirley Johnson, President Sister Liliam Thompson, Vice President Sister Jean Riley, Secretary/Treasurer Sister Annie Wiggins, Chaplain

Senior Choir

Sister Grace Clayton, President Sister Jean Riley, Secretary Sister Shirley Johnson, Treasurer Sister Annette Allen, Chaplin

King Echoes

Sister Grace Clayton, President Sister Richelle Pierson, Vice President Sister Jean Riley, Secretary Sister Renee' Jenkins, Treasurer

Inspirational Voices

Deacon Anthony Jenkins, President Larry Thompson, Vice President Trustee Albert Jones, Treasurer Trustee Jesse Saunders, Chaplin

Nurse's Unit

Sister Grace Clayton, President Sister Carrie Moore, Secretary Sister Lillie Lowery, Treasurer

Culinary Ministry

Sister Renee' Jenkins, Chairperson Deacon Thomas Coleman Sister Liliam Thompson Sister Lynn Robinson

Decorations Ministry

Sister Jean Riley, President Sister Carrie Moore, Vice President Sister Richelle Pierson, Chaplin

Rally Day Facility Teams

Sister Dena Jones, Chairperson / Treasurer Sister Renee Jenkins, Vice Chairman/Secretary Sister Liliam Thompson, Captain Sister Monica Sanders-Gideon, Captain

Men's Ministry

Brother Leroy Ganges, Chairman Trustee Samuel Jones, Vice Chairman Trustee Jesse Saunders, Chaplain Trustee Albert Jones, Treasurer Trustee Gregory Byrd, Assistant Treasurer

Women's Ministry

Sister Richelle Pierson, Chairperson Sister Monica Sanders Gideon, Vice Chairperson Sister Bonita Johnson, Treasurer Deaconess Shirley Johnson, Captain Sister Lillie Lowery, Captain Sister Tanya Anderson, Youth Captain

Youth Ministry

Sister Tara McCrary, President Sister Tanya Anderson, Vice President